DIVISION NUMBER:	1	2
The Mayor (Councillor Stephanie Nunn - Vote 1, Councillor Gerry O'Sullivan - Vote 2)	`	>
The Deputy Mayor [Clir Pat Brown B=Vote 1, Clir Sue Ospreay - Vote 2]	×	>
CONSERVATIVE GROUP (16)		
Cllr Robert Benham	0	0
Clir Ray Best	0	0
Cllr Joshua Chapman	Ō	0
Cllr Osman Dervish	0	0
Cllr Jason Frost	0	0
Cllr Judith Holt	0	0
Cllr Dilip Patel Cllr Nisha Patel	0	0
Clir Viddy Persaud	0	0
Cllr Keith Prince	0	0
Cllr Timothy Ryan	Ō	Ō
Cllr Carol Smith	0	0
Cllr David Taylor	Α	Α
Cllr Christine Vickery	0	0
Cllr Damian White	Α	Α
Cllr Michael White	Α	Α
HAVERING RESIDENTS ASSOCIATION GROUP (24 + 1)		
Cllr John Crowder	~	~
Cllr Philippa Crowder	~	•
Cllr Sarah Edwards Cllr Gillian Ford	· ·	> >
Clir Gillian Ford Clir Oscar Ford	~	>
Clir Laurance Garrard	,	•
Clir James Glass	~	>
Cllr David Godwin	~	>
Cllr Jackie McArdle	>	>
Cllr Paul Middleton	~	>
Cllr Robby Misir	~	>
Cllr Raymond Morgon	~	~
Cllr Barry Mugglestone	~	> >
Cllr Stephanie Nunn Cllr Sue Ospreay	~	•
Cllr Gerry O'Sullivan	~	
Cllr Christine Smith	~	>
Cllr Natasha Summers	>	>
Cllr Bryan Vincent	<	>
Cllr Reg Whitney	~	>
Cllr Julie Wilkes	•	•
Cllr Christopher Wilkins	Α	A
Cllr Jacqueline Williams Cllr Graham Williamson	· ·	> >
Clir John Wood	~	>
LABOUR GROUP (8 + 1)		
Clir Mandy Anderson	×	×
Cllr Pat Brown		×
Cllr Keith Darvill Cllr Jane Keane	×	×
Clir Paul McGeary	0	0
Clir Trevor McKeever	×	×
Cllr Matthew Stanton	×	×
Cllr Katharine Tumilty	×	×
Cllr Frankie Walker	×	×
EAST HAVERING RESIDENTS' GROUP (3) Clir Brian Eagling	×	×
Cllr Martin Goode	×	×
Cllr Darren Wise	×	×
RESIDENTS' ASSOCIATION INDEPENDENT GROUP (2)		
Councillor Philip Ruck	>	>
CouncillorJohn Tyler	>	>
TOTALS		
✓ = YES	26	26
X = NO	11	11
O = ABSTAIN/NO VOTE	14	14
ID =INTEREST DISCLOSED/NO VOTE	0	0
A = ABSENT FROM MEETING	4 55	4 55
<u> </u>	55	55